Seleziona una pagina

AGENZIE

Scopri tutte le agenzie che collaborano con FEB Elettrica

Piemonte – Valle d’Aosta

Piemonte Valle d'Aosta

Piemonte Valle d'Aosta - Ferramenta

MATERIALE ELETTRICO

O.R.E.T. di Toso Marco
Via Verdi 2/6, Trofarello (TO), 10028, Italia

Marco Toso: 335 5893978
marco.toso@oret.it

 

FERRAMENTA

Bertolino Rappresentanze S.N.C.
Frazione Preparetto, 54, 10051, Castellamonte TO

Andrea Bertolino: 335 293376
bertolinorappresentanze@gmail.com

Lombardia

Lombardia BG BS CR MN

Agenzia P&P S.r.l.

Lombardia LC CO SO MI MB VA PV LO

Trentino Alto Adige – Verona

Trentino Alto Adige

Agenzia Giampiero Conti

Veneto – Friuli Venezia Giulia

Veneto - Fiuli Venezia Giulia

PRO2 S.r.l.

Liguria

Liguria

Marco Rosini

Emilia Romagna

Emilia Romagna

Agenzia Solaris S.n.c.

Agenzia Solaris snc
Via San Carlo 12/15 – 40023, Castel Guelfo (BO)

Telefono fisso: 0542 670487

Massimo Fustini (BO-RE-PR):
335383407
fustini@agenziasolaris.it

Luigi Gardenghi (FE-RA-FC-RN-RSM):
335 6233200
gardenghi@agenziasolaris.it

Francesco Magnani (MO-PC):
338 7690338
magnani@agenziasolaris.it

Stefano Scanavacca (FE):
3483665590
scanavacca@agenziasolaris.it

Toscana

Emilia Romagna

Agenzia Solaris S.n.c.

VuErre S.a.s. di Paolo Bettocchi & C.
Localita’ Pozzo Nuovo, 43, Castiglion Fiorentino, (AR), Italia

366 1947386
info@vuerre.net

Paolo Bettocchi, Referente Agenzia:
348 4703943
paolo.bettocchi@vuerre.net

Laura Bettocchi:
3661947386
info@vuerre.net

Giacomo Pierrotti (PO-PT-LU-PI-MC):
349 9616555
giacomo.pierrotti@vuerre.net 

Marche – Umbria

Marche - Umbria

Antonio Pallaver

Lazio

Lazio

ELETTROPLUS S.N.C.

Abruzzo – Molise

Abruzzo - Molise

Carlo Candelori

Campania

Campania

Petriccione S.n.c.

Puglia – Basilicata

Puglia - Basilicata

CARBONARA RAPPRESENTANZE SAS

Calabria

Calabria

AREF di Fortunato Fogliaro

Sicilia

Sicilia

AGE INNOVER S.n.c.

Sicilia

AGE INNOVER S.n.c.

Sardegna

Sardegna

Fanti Rappresentanze